Winter 2020

Season Tickets 2020-21

Season Tickets are now on sale for the 2020-21 season! Reserve your tickets now for best seating!

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

MIRAMICHI at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 10, 2020

GRAND FALLS at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #6

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

EDMUNDSTON at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 8, 2021

EDMUNDSTON at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 16, 2021

GRAND FALLS at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

GRAND FALLS at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

SUMMERSIDE at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

SOUTH SHORE at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 12, 2021

SUMMERSIDE at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

VALLEY at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

TRURO at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #15

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

EDMUNDSTON at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 5, 2021

YARMOUTH at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

CAMPBELLTON at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

AMHERST at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #19

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

PICTOU COUNTY at FREDERICTON

Regular Season Home Game #20