7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 9, 2023

Campbellton Tigers vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 15, 2023

West Kent Steamers vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #16

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 14, 2024

Edmundston Blizzard vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #17

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 20, 2024

West Kent Steamers vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #18

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Truro Bearcats vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #19

7:00pm - Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Campbellton Tigers vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #20

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 19, 2024

Miramichi Timberwolves vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 23, 2024

Amherst Ramblers vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 24, 2024

Edmundston Blizzard vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2024

Valley Wildcats vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 2, 2024

Yarmouth Mariners vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #25

7:00pm - Thursday, Mar 7, 2024

Edmundston Blizzard vs Fredericton Red Wings POSTPONED

Home game #11 RESCHEDULED

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 10, 2024

Grand Falls Rapids vs Fredericton Red Wings

Home game #26

Season 2023-24

Season Tickets 2023-24

Season Tickets are now on sale for the 2023-24 season! Reserve your tickets now for best seating!